where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

YXLON International GmbH
YXLON International - innovative High-Tech-Company with long traditionYXLON International develops, manufactures and markets digital radios ...
Job Seeks
Shiva Prasad
Other, Manager NDT
Alhoty Analytical Services WLL, Bahrain, Joined Aug 2008, 3

Shiva Prasad

Other, Manager NDT
Alhoty Analytical Services WLL,
Bahrain,
Joined Aug 2008
19:45 Jul-10-2011
ASNT NDT LEVEL III UT RT PT MT ET Looking for Suitable Opportunity

Job Location: WORLDWIDE

I have 2 years experience in field of NDT and good technical intensive knowledge on Advanced NDT methods. I am looking for a suitable opportunity where I can explore my skills and best of my knowledge.

Summary of my profile :-

1)ASNT Level III in UT RT PT MT ET
2)ASNT Level II in VT, LT
3)M.Tech in NON DESTRUCTIVE TESTING.

Salary : Negotiable.

Thank you for your attention,

Product Spotlight

Sci Aps Z-Series Portable Handheld Analysers

The world’s only handheld analyzer that measures carbon content in stainless (yes even L-grades),s
teels, and cast irons. Also accepted for low Si analysis for sulfidic corrosion analysis, and is widely used in the power industry for Cr analysis, for flow accelerated corrosion applications.
>

GUL Subsea Solutions - Screeening & Monitoring

To inspect new and existing subsea lines, you need proven technology and experience. GUL offers it's
technology to solve this challenge: GUL Subsea and gMAT Transducer Rings.
>

Eddy Current inspection : RotoETscan Rotating Head

The rotating head RotoETscan detects the presence of longitudinal surface or sub surface defects a