where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
Muhammad shtiaq Shah
Consultant, Quality control engineer
Worldwide, Joined Sep 2006, 1

Muhammad shtiaq Shah

Consultant, Quality control engineer
Worldwide,
Joined Sep 2006
09:07 Sep-16-2006
welding inspector

Job Location: world wide

Seek: Any where: QA/QC/WELDING
Posted by: muhammad ishtiaq shah, E-mail: mueshtiaq@yahoo.com.com, on sep.15, 2006 at 2100:
Respected Sir,

I am ASNT LEVEL II in PT,UT,MT & CSWIP-3.1 ,I have about 12 years of working experience, especially in the field WELDING,QA/QC. I am looking for a suitable position to work in the above mentioned area .I would be very grateful if you could consider my candidate and give me opportunity to work in your esteemed company. I assure you, sir that I will serve your esteemed company to your entire satisfaction.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
MUhammad Ishtiaq Shah
Cell#0071-50-6526331

Product Spotlight

GEKKO, Standard and Advanced phased-array for Easier inspection

M2M Gekko® is a field-proven flaw detector offering PAUT, UT, TOFD and TFM through the streamline
d user interface Capture™. Released in 32:128, 64:64 or 64:128 channel configurations, Gekko combines high- resolution and speed while reducing inspectors’ training time.
>

Research and Application Development For NDT

Acuren’s Research and Application Development specializes in the development of advanced ultraso