where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

YXLON Copenhagen
YXLON Copenhagen is a highly specialized, award winning Danish company with 60 years of experience in portable X-ray solutions for industrial NDT.

Job Seeks
Nelson
Nelson
08:15 Jun-11-2009
CSWIP 3.1, CWI WRI BHEL, NDT MT PT RT UT Lev II, QA/QC Engineer

Job Location: -

Dear Sir,

I am a Mechanical engineer holding first class Honours in diploma.

I am applying for the post of CSWIP 3.1 Certified Welding Inspector.

Qualification : DME, CSWIP 3.1 – Welding Inspector, Certified Welding
Inspector from WRI , BHEL, NDT Level II - MT, PT, RT & UT ( Hands on
Experience ).

Having 10 years experience in the field of Heavy Steel structural
fabrication, Heavy forging, Machining, Welding, NDT and Manufacturing of
Industrial Pressure Valves.

Workded as a Welding Inspector third party for M/s. Emirates Industrial
Laboratory, Dubai.

Herewith I have attached my resume for your kind perusal.

Expecting your immediate response by replying at the earliest.

With warm regards,

S. Nelson.

Please contact me at
Mobile : 0091 - 9965646249
Reply personal Mail to : nelsoninbox@gmail.com, essnelson@yahoo.com

Product Spotlight

Conformable wedge transducer

The conformability is obtained with a flexible membrane filled with water between the transducer and
the inspected component. The coupling between the membrane and the component requires a small quantity of water or couplant. The conformable wedge combines the acoustic performance of immersion technique with good coupling and low attenuation.
>