where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Eddyfi
Eddyfi Technologies provide the most advanced NDT technologies in the world, helping OEMs, asset owners and service companies enhance productivit ...
Job Seeks
Alejandro Bolivar Amor
Sales,
ABA INSTRUMENTS, Mexico, Joined Sep 2009, 9

Alejandro Bolivar Amor

Sales,
ABA INSTRUMENTS,
Mexico,
Joined Sep 2009
03:11 Aug-21-2019
Technical Sales representative

Job Location: Monterrey, Mexico

Dear sirs,
I offer you my services as sales representative in Mexico, if you are interested please send me an email to aba@abainstruments.com and I will send you back my resume.
I have a lot of experience selling NDT equipment, hardness testers, CMM, Measuring arms, laser tracker and general industrial equipment.

Regards,

Alejandro

Product Spotlight

TraiNDE UT

TraiNDE UT is a virtual tool associated with a signal database which simulates real inspection con
ditions for numerous applications (Type A/V1 block, DAC block, welds and plates).
>

A1525 SOLO

A1525 Solo – the most compact and affordable TMF unit with two phased array transducers and 3D v
isualization and analysis software in standard delivery set. A compact, ergonomic and easy to handheld Phased Array unit based on Total Focusing Method for easy-going imaging of inspection objects with two-dimensional and three-dimensional visualization and evaluation of inspection results.
>

iProbe - USB Phased Array Probe

Turn your PC, Laptop or Tablet into a powerful 32:64 Phased Array system with our USB powered Phas
ed Array iProbe and inspection software package. Perform affordable weld inspection and corrosion mapping inspections with this powerful but small system. The probe has a 100V pulser, 8K PRF, dual axis encoder input and achieves outstanding signal quality.
>

GUL QSR1® Scanning