where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Ultrasonic Sciences Ltd
We specialize in the design and manufacture of automated and semi-automated ultrasonic testing systems, including multi axis, multi channels systems and phased array electronics.
Job Seeks
Arnold Kirubakaran S
NDT Inspector,
India, Joined Jan 2019, 1

Arnold Kirubakaran S

NDT Inspector,
India,
Joined Jan 2019
05:30 Oct-10-2019
NDT Technician ( UT, MT)

Job Location: Worldwide
Download Virus Scan recommended!

Dear sir
I'm Arnold kirubakaran from India. I have completed B.E in Mechanical Engineering and I'm looking for the position of NDT Technician in your company.I have nearly two years experience in this field. I have completed PCN UT&MT. I'm a ethustatic person and eager to work with your company. Here I enclosed my CV for your reference. If any openings belongs to my field, please refer me to do.

Yours sincerely
Arnold kirubakaran S
+91 9092044329

Product Spotlight

Wireless TOFD scanner

Quick, accurate and highly reproducible welds testing. The System operates wirelessly and is compat
ible with any type of Windows based Laptop, Desktop or Tablet.
>

MIZ®-21C: Truly Affordable Eddy Current Handheld with Surface Array Capability

Introducing MIZ-21C, the first truly affordable handheld eddy current instrument with surface array
capabilities. MIZ-21C can deliver fast, accurate inspections in demanding NDT applications including aerospace, oil and gas, manufacturing, and power generation. The surface array solution can reduce inspection time by up to 95% compared to traditional handheld pencil probes. The ergonomic design, long battery life, and intuitive touchscreen mean you can inspect more areas faster than ever without fatigue.
>

NDT.net launches mobile-friendly design