where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Technical Discussions
avinash nandakumar
avinash nandakumar
06:40 Sep-25-2000
request documentation /literature

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am an Mtech student in Biomedical engg from Manipal ,India.I am interested to do my course prject/dissertation work indevelpoing a PC based platform for Ultrasound imaging of the eye.
Kindly send me relevantdocumentation/literature that will help me in my endeavour.
I would also appreciate your kind support/guidance.
My mail address is:
Avinash nandakumar
30/60,P.O.Poonithura
cochin-682317
kerala
india

Please reply.Waiting for your positive response.

Thanking you

yours sincerely

Avinash nandakumar

avinash nandakumar
avinash nandakumar
06:47 Sep-25-2000
Re: request documentation /literature
: Respected Sir/Madam,
:
: I am an Mtech student in Biomedical engg from Manipal ,India.I am interested to do my course prject/dissertation work indevelpoing a PC based platform for Ultrasound imaging of the eye.
: Kindly send me relevantdocumentation/literature that will help me in my endeavour.
: I would also appreciate your kind support/guidance.
: My mail address is:
: Avinash nandakumar
: 30/60,P.O.Poonithura
: cochin-682317
: kerala
: india

: Please reply.Waiting for your positive response.

: Thanking you

: yours sincerely

: Avinash nandakumar

Product Spotlight

Ultrasonic Testing Immersion Tanks with Unmatched Scanning Features

TecScan’s non-destructive testing Ultrasonic Immersion Tanks & scanners are designed for high pe
rformance and demanding NDT testing applications. Our Scan3D™ line of High Precision Immersion Tanks are specifically designed for automated ultrasonic testing of complex composites parts used in aerospace and industrial applications.
>

YXLON Cougar EVO