where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Technical Discussions
azmir zahir
Engineering
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,, Malaysia, Joined Jan 2001, 5

azmir zahir

Engineering
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,,
Malaysia,
Joined Jan 2001
09:19 Jan-11-2001
multifilm technique radiography needs references!!

I'm a student from malaysia.I request for help on journal or advise on using this technique. I also need information such as standard and requirement for using this technique.

The requirement is to use this multifilm technique for multithickness component. The use of two type of film is being used. One is slow film and fast film. I urgently need all the help from profesionals i can get in this forum. Anyone that have experience using this technique please advice.

Thanks for all your help.

Product Spotlight

I&T Nardoni

NDT, RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT OF NEW METHODOLOGY, TRAINING CENTER I&T NARDON INSTITUTE was idiated
in 1988 by Giuseppe Nardoni, now president and owner of the company, based on his multi-annual and international experience in the field of NDT.
>

Varex Imaging Large Field of View (FOV) Digital Detector Arrays (DDAs)

A larger FOV DDA can reduce the space and volume of the X-ray inspection system on the factory floor
, enable faster scanning times, better throughput and better resolution images at a lower dose. Customers can also save time and money. With these benefits in mind, Varex Imaging has designed a family of large FOV detectors (4343HE, XRD 1611, 4343DX-I, 4343CT) for our industrial imaging customers.
>

TVC awarded UKAS accreditation

TVC are delighted to finally announce we have been awarded UKAS accreditation for our calibration