where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
Ron Jackson
Ron Jackson
07:30 Jul-05-2006
Painting/Coating Insulation Inspector

Job Location: Worldwide

I have over Twenty Years [20] years experience as an approved BGAS/CSWIP Painting inspector Grade 2, working in the UK,Middle East,and North Africa.
Major Projects include Onshore/Offshore Oil and Gas,Petroleum,
Nuclear, for BGAS,BP,Suadi Aramco,QGPC,Adma Opco,ENI.
I am seeking a new contract and I am willing to travel worldwide.

Product Spotlight

Ultrasonic Squirter/Gantry System

TecScan’s NDT Ultrasonic Gantry Systems are industrial Squirter scanners designed for non-destru
ctive quality testing and raster scanning of large structures and parts. The Gantry Systems are usually composed of an Industrial Mechanical Scanner and a Control Room with System Workstation.
>

Echomac® Small

Available with up to eight channels of electronics to detect and evaluate thickness, flaws and eccen
tricity, this UT tester is housed in a convenient, smaller cabinet. This instrument can be used in conjunction with bubbler or immersion tank systems, or with a test bench or in laboratory applications. The Echomac® Small is available in the FD4, FD6 or FD6A versions.
>

Research and Applications Development For NDT

The Research and Applications Development (RAD) group is a newly formed team within Acuren dedicat
ed to tackling challenging inspection problems. Our focus is the development of novel, field deployable, advanced inspection techniques for use in cases where standard NDT methods are ineffective. We don't wait for new innovations, we engineer them. From concept to commissioning.
>

Varex Imaging Large Field of View (FOV) Digital Detector Arrays (DDAs)