where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
KRISHNA NANGARE
KRISHNA NANGARE
09:04 Aug-31-2007
MECHANICAL ENGINEER / CONDITION MONITORING / ROTATING EQUIPMENT / RELIABILITY ENGINEER

Job Location: kuwait

Dear Sir / Madam,

Good morning.

I have been working in condition monitoring filed for last 10 years.
I was involved in installation, pre-commissioning and commissioning and condition monitoring of around 4000 equipments in petroleum refinery including pumps, compressor, blower, turbines etc. Presently, working in upstream oil and gas exploration field.
Software's which in which I have been trained are Prism4 (SKF), Odyssey ( IRD international now Rockwell), RBM view which is CSI and System 1 which is Bently Nevada.
Meters I have handled are CMVA 10(SKF, CMXA50 (SKF), IRD 890 ( IRS), Datapac 1500 (IRD), CSI 2120 (CSI) Emerson, Bently 3500/3300 etc.
Oil analyzer 5100 from CSI. Also lot of accessories to these equipments as strobe light, phase analysis kit, insitu balancing kit, start up-course down, bump test etc.
Equipments Performance tests during commissioning.
If you find my attached bio data is is in line with your requirement, I will be glad to look for the opportunity.

Have anice day.

Krishna nangare
00965-5025692

Product Spotlight

Silverwing RMS PA - Phased-array corrosion mapping

Eddyfi Technologies integrated two market leading solutions, Silverwing’s RMS and M2M’s instru
ments to provide a high-speed, remote access ultrasonic phased-array inspection system with live total focusing method (TFM).
>

Surf-X® Array Probe

Introducing the Surf-X family of flexible Eddy Current Array (ECA) probes. Featuring unique multiple