where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Matec Instrument Companies, Inc.
Ultrasonic test instrumentation and systems for scientific research, quality control inspection and production testing applications.

Job Seeks
Ash
Ash
03:05 Dec-05-2007
Phase Array Trainee

Job Location: Any location

Dear Sir

I have total 13 years of experience in of Above Ground Storage Tanks, Pressure Vessels, and Pipelines Inspection and Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) Oil &Gas as QA / QC Engineer.
I have work in many places in Gulf & other location.
I am certified in
API 653 – Above Ground Tank Inspector Certificate No. 29364
ASNT Level II in UT,MPT.LPT,RT,VT.
ACCP Level II in UT,MPT.LPT,RT

Recently I have competed ADVANCE UT testing COURSE in PHASE ARRAY Testing conducted by OLYMPUS - USA in India.

I am ready to come & work as Phase Array Trainee.

Product Spotlight

FD800 Bench Top Flaw Detectors

The bench-top FD800 flaw detector range combines state-of-the-art flaw detection with advanced mater
ial thickness capabilities. Designed for use in the laboratory these gauges are the tool you need for all your flaw detecting needs.
>

FAAST-PA! OEM Patented phased Array for high speed UT inspection

Multiangle, Multifocus, Multifrequency, Multibeam. Instead of stacking UT electronics and having m
any PA probes, FAAST-PA is able to transmit all delay laws within ONE single shot in Real time.
>

NEW! The PragmaPro Instrument Platform

The PragmaPro is based on a modular cartridge technology and supports various NDT instrument modal