where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
Roger Mejias
NDT Inspector, -
United Kingdom, Joined Jan 2008, 1

Roger Mejias

NDT Inspector, -
United Kingdom,
Joined Jan 2008
07:18 Jan-27-2008
NDT Inspector / Rope access tech

Job Location: Aberdeen, Scotland

I am a Multiskilled NDT tech
i'm currently looking for contract work anywhere in the UK region, preferable off shore. i have adequate offshore experience on various platform in the north sea.

my qualifications are as follows:
PCN UT L1
PCN ET L1
PCN MPI L2 (ignore previous post its L2 not L1)
IRATA rope access L1
BOSIET offshore survival coarse with LAPP
Offshore Medical

i can be contacted on the following number :
+44 (0)7972185742 or by email : roger_mejias87@hotmail.com

Product Spotlight

Surf-X® Array Probe

Introducing the Surf-X family of flexible Eddy Current Array (ECA) probes. Featuring unique multiple
coil sets and proprietary X-PROBE technology, Surf-X array probes can quickly and accurately handle a range of inspection applications, from inspecting corrosion or cracking in pipes, pressure vessels, or tanks, to assessing and sizing cracks in raised welds and friction stir welds.
>

GUL QSR1® Scanning

How do you measure pipe wall thickness without direct access to the area? QSR® Scanning - Guide Wav
e Quantitative Short Range Scanning.
>

MIZ®-21C: Truly Affordable Eddy Current Handheld with Surface Array Capability

Introducing MIZ-21C, the first truly affordable handheld eddy current instrument with surface array