where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

PBP Optel sp. z o.o.
Weare searching new ways - in ultrasonic techniques- in creation of new productsUltrasonic instruments - Ultrasonic Testing Card

Job Seeks
Ghazi
Ghazi
00:03 Apr-06-2008
NDT man

Job Location: -

Dear, Sir

I am writing to you to introduce my personal specification and related experiences in NDT methods as following:

1-NAME & SURNAME: Seyed Mehdi Ghazi
2- AGE: 30 years old
3-MARITAL STATUS: Single

I have over 5 years experience in RT (Radiographic Testing)and MPI (Magnetic Particle Inspection) with ASNT Level II certificate. I have worked in Kharg and Qeshm Islands and different places of Iran, inspecting on construction of oil field such as sheaves of oil field and so on by MPI method.Taking photograph of oil pipes and different plates and most of all film interpretation.

Meanwhile, I have IELTS (International English Language Testing System) certificate.

Yours faithfully,
Seyed Mehdi Ghazi

Product Spotlight

Robotic laser shearography enables 100% inspection of complex, flight-critical composite structures

An article in “Composites World Magazine” showcases Non Destructive Testing of aero-structures
with Laser Shearography. Over the years Dantec Dynamics has supplied many solutions for the aerospace industry. Referring to specific customer projects several of these cases are examined to outline the advantages of using Laser Shearography for automated defect detection.
>

Conformable wedge transducer

The conformability is obtained with a flexible membrane filled with water between the transducer and