where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
MUHAMMAD ZAHID ZAHOOR
MUHAMMAD ZAHID ZAHOOR
03:05 Jun-07-2008
NDE ENGINEER

Job Location: UK

Dear Sir,

I am a graduate Metallurgical Engineer having + 10 years experience in the field of QA/QC (Welding & NDE ),Inspection of Pressure Vessels, Heat Exchangers, Piping, Storage tanks, Steel Structure etc. I have Level 3 in Radiographic testing (from NCNDT Pakistan), Level 2 in Ultrasonic Testing ,Magnetic Particle testing and Dye penetrant testing(as per SNT -TC- 1A),Because of this experience, I can make a direct and immediate contribution to your department.
My resume is attached ,which details my qualifications and suggests how I might be of service to you.
I would appreciate an opportunity to discuss the position with you further.
I am available for immediate appointment and can travel extensively or
relocate as required. You may call me at 00447878390576, where messages may be left if I am personally unavailable.

Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely yours

Muhammad Zahid Zahoor
24-Wheble Drive,Woodly,
RG5 3DT
Reading

Product Spotlight

UCI Hardness Tester NOVOTEST T-U2

UCI hardness tester NOVOTEST T-U2 is is used for non-destructive hardness testing of: metals and
alloys by scales of hardness: Rockwell (HRC), Brinell (HB), Vickers (HV); non-ferrous metals, alloys of iron etc., and using five additional scales for calibration; with tensile strength (Rm) scale determines the tensile strength of carbon steel pearlitic products by automatic recalculation from Brinell (HB) hardness scale.
>

NOVO Armor 15 & NOVO Armor 22

The Armor Kit Contains the NOVO Armor, which provides additional mechanical protection to the NOVO 1