where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

ACS-Solutions GmbH
develop and manufacture hi-tech devices for Ultrasonic Testing
Job Seeks
ARUN M S
ARUN M S
06:11 Jun-25-2008
QA/QC ENGINEER[B.Tech]

Job Location: UAE

Sir,

I have completed B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering in the year 2007. I have an Indian experience of nearly six months in Electrosteel Castings Ltd in the Project division as Jr.Consultant (Technical). I have passed a course on NDT Level 2 ( UT,PT,RT & MPT). Presently i'm seeking a job in QA/QC(NDT),MEP & FABRICATION sector that can utilize my proffessional skills and interest to become an asset to my employee. Eventhough i have very little experience i'm confident to work in any circumstances and like to take any risk that my job wants. I'm here by submitting my resume for your kind attention.

I hope to hear from you.

Thanking You

ARUN M S

Product Spotlight

YXLON Cougar EVO

Scalable small footprint X-ray inspection systems for assembly and laboratory applications. The
YXLON Cougar EVO series was designed to provide the "best-in- class" inspection solutions for SMT, semiconductor, and laboratory assembly applications, while maintaining a small system footprint for maximum convenience. With optimized software and hardware, these systems produce higher quality and more consistent results than other electronics inspection systems currently on the market.
>

GUL QSR1® Scanning

How do you measure pipe wall thickness without direct access to the area? QSR® Scanning - Guide Wav
e Quantitative Short Range Scanning.
>

Lyft™: Pulsed Eddy Current Reinvented

PEC Reinvented—CUI Programs Redefined Corrosion under insulation (CUI) is possibly the greatest u