where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

TecScan Systems
We offer a complete line of NDT scanners, Immersion Tanks & Gantry systems which incorporate Ultrasonic, Phased Array & Eddy Current technologies.
Job Seeks
Sudheer.S
NDT Inspector, Working As Piping And Welding Inspector
India, Joined Jul 2008, 1

Sudheer.S

NDT Inspector, Working As Piping And Welding Inspector
India,
Joined Jul 2008
08:32 Jul-30-2008
Certified Welding inspector

Job Location: India

I have more than 11 years of substantial experience in the field of Quality Control and Quality Assurance of large projects in power utilities, Petrochemical and Oil and Gas Sectors. I enjoy working in a high energy and high performance work environment. I have worked on and learned a great deal from several very interesting and complex commercial projects. I am also well-experienced in Heat Treatment related job function Management; NDT & DT. Currently I am leading an extremely talented Piping & welding inspector's team in Chiyoda Technip Joint Venture (CTJV) project, in Qatar. At the completion of this project in August 6th 2008 I will be anxious to take on new challenges and build upon my knowledge base. I am excited by the prospect of working with an organization that is both an unquestioned leader in its programming niche and an enthusiastic risk taker in an entirely new frontier.
I have attached my recent resume, which details my Qualifications and suggests how I might be of service to your organization & l can make a direct and immediate contribution to your department

Product Spotlight

EKOSCAN Phased Array

In order to always fit your needs, EKOSCAN can manufacture any type of UT transducer, either convent