where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Job Seeks
Rashid Mehmood
Rashid Mehmood
07:14 Sep-22-2008
QA/QC Manager/Engineer

Job Location: Pakistan

I am a seasoned QA/QC Mechanical Engineer with 10 years of experience in oil and gas construction,also EPCC projects.Presently working in an oil and gas Multinational company.
I am certified in API 510,API 570,CSWIP 3.1,Certified Lead Auditor ISO 9001:2000,ASNT Level-II (RT).
Experience of 5 years in Gulf Region (UAE,KSA,Qatar)
Experience of 5 years in Pakistan (Projects and corporate office)
Valid driving License of Saudia,Qatar and Pakistan.
Passport validity upto May 2013.
Marital Status: Married,
Employers offer Family status (only spouse) are encouraged to contact me
My email address is : campsufi@yahoo.com
My contact No. is +923036004654

Product Spotlight

I&T Nardoni

NDT, RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT OF NEW METHODOLOGY, TRAINING CENTER I&T NARDON INSTITUTE was idiated
in 1988 by Giuseppe Nardoni, now president and owner of the company, based on his multi-annual and international experience in the field of NDT.
>

Cygnus 6+ PRO Multi-Mode Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge

The Cygnus 6+ PRO thickness gauge is the most advance gauge within the Cygnus range with key featu
res including: comprehensive data logging; A-scan and B-scan display; manual gain control; Bluetooth connectivity; and much more. With its unique dual display and three measuring modes (Multiple-Echo, Echo-Echo and Single-Echo), this surface thickness gauge offers maximum versatility for inspections.
>

Trade-In Offer

We are offering our existing clients trade-in against Wavemaker® G3 systems, Standard (Blue) inflat
able rings and modules for excellent deals on the latest Wavemaker® G4mini system.
>

Navic - Steerable Modular Automated Scanner