where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Job Seeks
Michael Haycock
United Kingdom, Joined Sep 2008, 1

Michael Haycock

United Kingdom,
Joined Sep 2008
02:30 Sep-25-2008
NDT Inspector / Assistant

Job Location: Anywhere

I am new to NDT. I have recently completed and passed my PCN Level 2 in Eddy Current Testing, Magnetic Particle Inspection and Ultrasonic Testing 3.1 also have Level 1 IRATA rope access.

I would be grateful if anyone had any available positions or knew of a way to get that difficult first start.

I am willing to work anywhere and understand I may have to start on relatively low wages to start off with.

Any help appreciated.

Product Spotlight

MUSE Mobile Ultrasonic Equipment

The MUSE, a portable ultrasonic imaging system, was developed for in-field inspections of light-weig
ht structures. The MUSE consists of a motor-driven manipulator, a water circulation system for the acoustic coupling and a portable ultrasonic flaw detector (USPC 3010). The MUSE provides images of internal defects (A-, B-,C- and D-scan).
>

ISAFE3 Intrinsically Safe Sensor System

ISAFE3 intrinsically safe sensor system of Vallen Systeme is especially targeted at the petrochemica