where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

AT-Automation Technology GmbH
AT -Automation Technology is a systems house for industrial image processing. AT offers thermographic ndt systems as well as high-speed 3D sensors.

Job Seeks
Michael Haycock
United Kingdom, Joined Sep 2008, 1

Michael Haycock

United Kingdom,
Joined Sep 2008
02:30 Sep-25-2008
NDT Inspector / Assistant

Job Location: Anywhere

I am new to NDT. I have recently completed and passed my PCN Level 2 in Eddy Current Testing, Magnetic Particle Inspection and Ultrasonic Testing 3.1 also have Level 1 IRATA rope access.

I would be grateful if anyone had any available positions or knew of a way to get that difficult first start.

I am willing to work anywhere and understand I may have to start on relatively low wages to start off with.

Any help appreciated.

Product Spotlight

HARDNESS TESTER TKM-459CE combi

TKM-459CE combi applies 2 methods of hardness control: UCI and Leeb. It provides high-accuracy tes
ting of metals and alloys as well as items of different sizes and configurations, their hardened layers and galvanic coatings. Device represents results in HB, HRC, HV and others. Shock-, dust- and water-proof housing with intuitive software make this gauge easy to use in all working conditions.
>

Cygnus 6+ PRO Multi-Mode Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge

The Cygnus 6+ PRO thickness gauge is the most advance gauge within the Cygnus range with key featu
res including: comprehensive data logging; A-scan and B-scan display; manual gain control; Bluetooth connectivity; and much more. With its unique dual display and three measuring modes (Multiple-Echo, Echo-Echo and Single-Echo), this surface thickness gauge offers maximum versatility for inspections.
>

UCI Hardness Tester NOVOTEST T-U2