where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

NDTSS - Non Destructive Testing Society of Singapore
Visit us at SINCE 2019
Technical Discussions
Djos Deperiano
Engineering, x
USP, Brazil, Joined Mar 2001, 1

Djos Deperiano

Engineering, x
USP,
Brazil,
Joined Mar 2001
09:33 Mar-23-2001
ultrasonic for cornea

Hi, I am a student of cornea and I need a circuit or block diagram of ultrasonic for cornea. Do you help me?

Thanks.

Dr. Patel
R & D, Consultant to Universities/Industries
Fallon Ultrasonics/McMaster University, Canada, Joined May 2001, 20

Dr. Patel

R & D, Consultant to Universities/Industries
Fallon Ultrasonics/McMaster University,
Canada,
Joined May 2001
07:06 May-18-2001
Re: ultrasonic for cornea
: Hi, I am a student of cornea and I need a circuit or block diagram of ultrasonic for cornea. Do you help me?
: Thanks.
We have made sensor for cornea testing and has freqeuncy of 33 MHz. You should contact Carl Ziess who are selling system for cronea testing and they had purchased sensor from us. The electronics is complecated and it is not simple as it needs mechanical vibration of sensor. Alternatively you can have Rion design and thus you can contact Carl ziess or Rion (Japan)

Good luck

Dr. Patel

Product Spotlight

Semi-Automated Phased Array Immersion System for Small Composite Parts

Turn-key semi-automated system as an improved and affordable solution for inspection of small comp
osite parts. Includes support table, immersion tank, scanner, PA instrument, PC, Analysis software, database, wedge management and other options.
>

NEW - TD Focus-ScanRX

The NEW Next Generation Advanced UT platform, TD Focus ScanRX - Also available as a card stack solut