where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

WesDyne International (AMDATA Products)
WesDyne is an engineering and technical services firm dedicated to providing standard and custom nondestructive examinations (NDE) products and systems

Job Seeks
Romeo Dragomir
Romeo Dragomir
12:46 Apr-13-2009
Coating inspector

Job Location: Anywhere

Hello
I am a shipbuilding engineer, with a large experience in professional coating. I am NACE Certified coating inspector level 1.
Due to my engineering experience in the shipyards, were working 4 years as Ship repair manager, I do have the knowledge and skills to solve the technical problems associated with painting process.
Also I do have large experience to deal in professional way with large team of blasters and painters, with complex activities.
I am looking for a Coating inspector/supervisor job, anywhere around the world no matter.

Product Spotlight

XRHRobotStar

In high volume industries like automotive the requirement for a hundred percent X-ray inspection c
reates a bottleneck in the production. The XRHRobotStar is a fully Automated Defect Recognition (ADR) capable robot-system that allows an ultra-fast in-line inspection.
>

FlexoFORM™

The FlexoFORM™ solution integrates flexible phased array probe technology in a scanner to solv
e the challenges that come with inspecting pipe elbows. When combined with a water column, this solution can be used to collect easy-to-interpret data on elbows with diameters ranging from 4.5 in. OD up to flat and offers many benefits.
>

Sci Aps Z-Series Portable Handheld Analysers

The world’s only handheld analyzer that measures carbon content in stainless (yes even L-grades),s