where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
Romeo Dragomir
Romeo Dragomir
12:46 Apr-13-2009
Coating inspector

Job Location: Anywhere

Hello
I am a shipbuilding engineer, with a large experience in professional coating. I am NACE Certified coating inspector level 1.
Due to my engineering experience in the shipyards, were working 4 years as Ship repair manager, I do have the knowledge and skills to solve the technical problems associated with painting process.
Also I do have large experience to deal in professional way with large team of blasters and painters, with complex activities.
I am looking for a Coating inspector/supervisor job, anywhere around the world no matter.

Product Spotlight

NEW - TD Focus-ScanRX

The NEW Next Generation Advanced UT platform, TD Focus ScanRX - Also available as a card stack solut
ion. Key Improvements 1. Data acquisition is significantly faster than current design 2. Better aesthetic – closely aligns with HandyScan RX 3. Improved IP rating (Target IP66) 4. Ruggedized housing 5. Connectors are protected from impact and ingress 6. Integrated stand and separate retractable handle easy to keep clean) 7. Touchscreen with ruggedized display glass 8. 3-Axis encoder input
>

AMIGO2

TSC Amigo2 - ACFM technology has developed a solid reputation for accurately detecting and sizing
surface-breaking cracks through paint and coatings. As the industry demands increased performance in speed, signal quality, and portability, it’s time for an evolution. It’s time for Amigo2.
>

AIS229 - Multipurpose Real Time System

Latest standard & automatic real time system developed by Balteau. The AIS229 has been designed to