where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Job Seeks
ALEJANDRO BOLIVAR AMOR
Sales,
ABA INSTRUMENTS, Mexico, Joined Sep 2009, 9

ALEJANDRO BOLIVAR AMOR

Sales,
ABA INSTRUMENTS,
Mexico,
Joined Sep 2009
18:34 Jan-08-2010
I am looking to be agent in Mexico

Job Location: Mexico

I have 30 years sales experience selling NDT instruments .
I am interested in any kind of proposal to work with any interested in promote their instruments or service in México.

any further information please ask it.
my email is aba@abainstruments.com

Product Spotlight

TESTD-PT SYSTEM

Pulse thermography is a non-contact test method that is ideal for the characterization of thin fil
ms and coatings or the detection of defects. With a remarquable short test time and a high detection sensitivity, the Telops TESTD-PT is the perfect tool for non- destructive testing. With such high frame rates, it is even possible to investigate highly conductive or diffusive materials.
>

FD800 Bench Top Flaw Detectors

The bench-top FD800 flaw detector range combines state-of-the-art flaw detection with advanced mater
ial thickness capabilities. Designed for use in the laboratory these gauges are the tool you need for all your flaw detecting needs.
>

Varex Imaging Large Field of View (FOV) Digital Detector Arrays (DDAs)

A larger FOV DDA can reduce the space and volume of the X-ray inspection system on the factory floor
, enable faster scanning times, better throughput and better resolution images at a lower dose. Customers can also save time and money. With these benefits in mind, Varex Imaging has designed a family of large FOV detectors (4343HE, XRD 1611, 4343DX-I, 4343CT) for our industrial imaging customers.
>

Robotic laser shearography enables 100% inspection of complex, flight-critical composite structures