where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Sonotron NDT
Original developer and manufacturer of advanced ultrasonic instruments

Job Seeks
khalid
khalid
19:44 Feb-13-2010
Inspection Engineer

Job Location: Middle East

I am a graduate Mechanical Engineer having 15 years experience in the field of In process Inspection of Pressure Vessels, Heat Exchangers, Piping, Storage tanks, Steel Structure & Condition monitoring of Rotary equipment etc. I have valid API-510 Certification, Level 2 in Radiographic testing, Level 1 in Ultrasonic Testing & CWB (Canadian Welding Bureu) Welding Inspector Because of this experience, I can make a direct and immediate contribution to your department.
My resume is attached ,which details my qualifications and suggests how I might be of service to you.
I would appreciate an opportunity to discuss the position with you further.
I am available for immediate appointment and can travel extensively or
relocate as required.
You may call me at +92300-2336129, where messages may be left if I am personally unavailable.

Product Spotlight

Sci Aps Z-Series Portable Handheld Analysers

The world’s only handheld analyzer that measures carbon content in stainless (yes even L-grades),s
teels, and cast irons. Also accepted for low Si analysis for sulfidic corrosion analysis, and is widely used in the power industry for Cr analysis, for flow accelerated corrosion applications.
>

UCI Hardness Tester NOVOTEST T-U2

UCI hardness tester NOVOTEST T-U2 is is used for non-destructive hardness testing of: metals and