where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Job Seeks
S.Senthil kumar
S.Senthil kumar
08:00 Mar-05-2010
Rope access Level-I .UT-Technician

Job Location: worldwide

Dear sir/ madam,

GOOD MORNING !

I am SENTHIL KUMAR ,you add on ndt careers.com, I have more than 8 years of experience within the Oil & Gas Industry. Advanced Knowledge of all NDE techniques (UT, RT, MT, PT, ) and I have experience in Welding inspection that is include construction and Shutdown, and I am qualified Rope access Level I Technician approved by IRATA. I can work Shop & Field Inspection, vessels (Tanks, Spheres, Drums, Heat Exchangers & Boilers) Structural and piping (spools fabrication & pipeline erection). Handling of all industry related Codes, Standards and Specifications. Experience on multicultural environmental

Product Spotlight

MUSE Mobile Ultrasonic Equipment

The MUSE, a portable ultrasonic imaging system, was developed for in-field inspections of light-weig
ht structures. The MUSE consists of a motor-driven manipulator, a water circulation system for the acoustic coupling and a portable ultrasonic flaw detector (USPC 3010). The MUSE provides images of internal defects (A-, B-,C- and D-scan).
>

Cygnus 6+ PRO Multi-Mode Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge

The Cygnus 6+ PRO thickness gauge is the most advance gauge within the Cygnus range with key featu
res including: comprehensive data logging; A-scan and B-scan display; manual gain control; Bluetooth connectivity; and much more. With its unique dual display and three measuring modes (Multiple-Echo, Echo-Echo and Single-Echo), this surface thickness gauge offers maximum versatility for inspections.
>

UCI Hardness Tester NOVOTEST T-U2

UCI hardness tester NOVOTEST T-U2 is is used for non-destructive hardness testing of: metals and