where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Technical Discussions
chang guining
chang guining
04:18 Dec-04-2001
natural pipeline leak detection online

hi! everyone!

I'm a chinese engineer working in Shengli oilfieldof china.
I'm researching crude oil pipeline leak detection. now this project has finished although there are some questions already. next year, I will research the natural gas pipeline leak detection method.
are there anyone interested in rearching this project with me? or give me some advices? thank you !!

panwei
panwei
09:11 Jan-04-2002
Re: natural pipeline leak detection online
hi.Mr chang
i am postgraduate in GanSu technology of university
my major is FDI including detecting the leaking of gas pipeline through the method of wavelet
maybe we can cooperate!
yours sincerely
panwei

Pablo
Pablo
05:04 Aug-06-2002
Re: natural pipeline leak detection online
Hello, my name is Pablo I'm a Argentine Engineer. I´m working in a company resarching crude oil leak detection.
Could you send me something information about this subject!!

Thanks a lot!!!!!

: hi! everyone!
: I'm a chinese engineer working in Shengli oilfieldof china.
: I'm researching crude oil pipeline leak detection. now this project has finished although there are some questions already. next year, I will research the natural gas pipeline leak detection method.
: are there anyone interested in rearching this project with me? or give me some advices? thank you !!

Product Spotlight

Robotic laser shearography enables 100% inspection of complex, flight-critical composite structures

An article in “Composites World Magazine” showcases Non Destructive Testing of aero-structures