where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

Technical Discussions
Raúl Navarrete
Consultant, teacher ndt inspector
METAL-MET, C.A., Venezuela, Joined Jul 2000, 8

Raúl Navarrete

Consultant, teacher ndt inspector
METAL-MET, C.A.,
Venezuela,
Joined Jul 2000
04:53 Aug-03-2002
Information needed

I am a Venezuelan researcher and selling person and one of my customers is looking for a MFE tanbk inspection system. Can someone indicate me the name of a company which can supply me this kind of instrument?.

Thank you in advance and best regards

Raúl Navarrete

Joe Buckley, Sonatest Plc
Consultant, ASNT L-III, Honorary Secretary of BINDT
Level X NDT, BINDT, United Kingdom, Joined Oct 1999, 519

Joe Buckley, Sonatest Plc

Consultant, ASNT L-III, Honorary Secretary of BINDT
Level X NDT, BINDT,
United Kingdom,
Joined Oct 1999
07:56 Aug-05-2002
Re: Information needed
You can find information on the MFE Tank floor testing equipment (Magnetic Flus kleakage principle) on

http://www.mfescan.com/

Phone +1 281 441 8284, Conatct Dave Amos
They are in Texas (Near Houston)

We work with their equipment in Europe

Good luck

Joe

: I am a Venezuelan researcher and selling person and one of my customers is looking for a MFE tanbk inspection system. Can someone indicate me the name of a company which can supply me this kind of instrument?.
: Thank you in advance and best regards
: Raúl Navarrete

Product Spotlight

NDTkit RT

NDTkit RT, TESTIA's Digital Radiography software The NDTkit product line software for X-ray analysi
s. NDTkit RT is a software benefiting from the Ultis kernel which is dedicated to radiographic image analysis. It offers a set of tools and filtering processes to assist RT operators in finding relevant flaws.
>

I&T Nardoni