where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -

NOVO DR
develops and manufactures cutting edge Portable Digital Radiography X-ray Inspection Systems.

Technical Discussions
ozan yurdugül
ozan yurdugül
05:51 Nov-24-1998
looking for a job

I'm a naval architect and UT 1 operator. I can work in a thickness measurement company.
If you interest, send me e-mail.
Best regards.

RAJESH TRIVEDI
RAJESH TRIVEDI
07:47 Feb-01-1999
Re: looking for a job
DEAR SIR,
I AM SEEKING FOR NDT JOB EITHER IN AIRLINES/
INDUSTRY.I AM GRADUATE IN AERONAUTICAL ENGG.I HAVE ALSO
PASSED ASNT LEVEL-2 IN UT,MT,PT AS PER SNT-TC-1A.
I HAVE A PASSED TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT&ISO 9000.
I HAVE 3YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE FIELD OF NDT.

sam soo kang
sam soo kang
00:02 Jan-19-2000
: I'm a naval architect and UT 1 operator. I can work in a thickness measurement company.
: If you interest, send me e-mail.
: Best regards.

sandip ghadge
sandip ghadge
03:07 Mar-23-2001
: DEAR SIR,
: I have passed Aeronautical Engg. and I am looking for job. So send me job prospects.
kindly look my appplication.

Yours Sincerely
s ghadge

Larry Smithe
Larry Smithe
08:55 Jul-16-2001
Architect Jobs and Work at Home