where expertise comes together - since 1996 -

The Largest Open Access Portal of Nondestructive Testing (NDT)

Conference Proceedings, Articles, News, Exhibition, Forum, Network and more

where expertise comes together
- since 1996 -
Technical Discussions
ozan yurdugül
ozan yurdugül
05:51 Nov-24-1998
looking for a job

I'm a naval architect and UT 1 operator. I can work in a thickness measurement company.
If you interest, send me e-mail.
Best regards.

RAJESH TRIVEDI
RAJESH TRIVEDI
07:47 Feb-01-1999
Re: looking for a job
DEAR SIR,
I AM SEEKING FOR NDT JOB EITHER IN AIRLINES/
INDUSTRY.I AM GRADUATE IN AERONAUTICAL ENGG.I HAVE ALSO
PASSED ASNT LEVEL-2 IN UT,MT,PT AS PER SNT-TC-1A.
I HAVE A PASSED TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT&ISO 9000.
I HAVE 3YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE FIELD OF NDT.

sam soo kang
sam soo kang
00:02 Jan-19-2000
: I'm a naval architect and UT 1 operator. I can work in a thickness measurement company.
: If you interest, send me e-mail.
: Best regards.

sandip ghadge
sandip ghadge
03:07 Mar-23-2001
: DEAR SIR,
: I have passed Aeronautical Engg. and I am looking for job. So send me job prospects.
kindly look my appplication.

Yours Sincerely
s ghadge

Larry Smithe
Larry Smithe
08:55 Jul-16-2001
Architect Jobs and Work at Home

These message boards have been a huge help to me in the past, so it would be honest of me to post something on this message board to help someone else along that has happened to see this message. I found two great sites related to home work (engineering, architect, translators, typing jobs, etc) at www.homeworkers.org and www.homeworkers.com . This is a great place to start your search for any "at home jobs". From those great sites i found www.telecommuting-jobs.org and www.intlhomeworkers.com where you will find web design data entry, secretarial, word processing, desktop publishing, medical transcription, proofreading and translating jobs. Each site has free trial membership!

From, Larry Smithe
larrysmithe2001@yahoo.ca

Product Spotlight